With the state’s new liquor laws, retailers will be allowed to sell up to six cases of beer for every six cases in their retail outlets.
The law also makes it illegal for anyone who does not have a valid license to sell alcohol.
Here’s what you need to know about the law.
The bill was passed by a voice vote on Wednesday in the House of Representatives and will go to the Senate for a vote.
It was first introduced by Rep. Matt Gaetz (R-FL) on July 30, and the House passed the bill on March 23.
Some states have already legalized the sale and consumption of beer in their state.
In New York, beer can be purchased in supermarkets and convenience stores.
The state recently added an additional 12 beer sales stations to its liquor stores, as well as expanding its liquor license from two to six stores.
In Texas, retailers are permitted to sell beer in a limited number of locations at participating bars, restaurants and convenience store locations.
They can sell up 2,000 cases of any beer for $2 per case, and may sell up 10,000 for $20 per case.
They must also offer a variety of products, such as wine and spirits.
Several other states have passed similar laws.
Colorado, Oregon, and New York are the only states where beer can’t be sold in grocery stores, and can only be sold at bars, convenience stores, or other liquor stores.